Bout of Books 11.0 Readathon TBR!

I am posting this a little late as I totally forgot to put this up last night but I am participating in the Bout of Books 11.0 Readathon and the books I definitely want to start and finish during this week are:

1. Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson
2. The Wide Window (A Series of Unfortunate Events #3) by Lemony Snicket
3. The Miserable Mill (A Series of Unfortunate Events #4) by Lemony Snicket
4. The Austere Academy (A Series of Unfortunate Events #5) by Lemony Snicket

I think I will be able to at least start a 5th book (I hope to finish it but I may not) and I will pick one of the following to start:

5. The Road by Cormac McCarthy
6. The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner #1) by James Dashner
7. The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton

I’m so excited to be participating in this readathon! I had a lot of fun doing the 10.0 readathon earlier in this year and I hope it allows me to get a dent in some of my library books!

 

 

 

Leave a comment